Publié par : enigmaticma | 03/03/2013

The funniest thing ever happened to me.

I forgot the password XD

Oh my god I spend days and days trying to remember and I made a new blog but all of sudden when I tried to log in the other blog, I Logged myself in THIS ONE.

Oh my god, if only you can imagine my face right now XD

I am so laughing at my foulness 

but I still remember it;

Anyway, I got a decent life lately, I got a diploma and I’m studying for a bachelor diploma 

and I’m getting more and more close to the goal: publishing a book. 

What did YOU do?

Laisser un commentaire

Catégories

